People of Color Blogs

First, I love Kinja.com and just set up my own Radicalhapa Kinja Digest.  Happily I’ll be able to get my baseball news alongside political and social commentary.  Earlier I posted about White Male Blogs in response to the news blurb in Time Magazine, essentially how most of the top blogs (in terms of readership, publicity) are by white males.  It makes me think, what are the top People of Color Blogs?  I’m going to try to start compiling them in a Kinja account or something.  Any recommendations?Pocaan

Leave a Reply

