Mish Wiss

What is something that you miss…and wish for now?

I thought about my childhood of living in the rural suburbs of Portland OR.  I walked around freely, to the sounds of things less like today’s metropolitian Boston and NYC vehicular din, and more along backroads and footpaths.  It is hard to avoid that here in Somerville, even in my short walk to Harvard Divinity School.  I wish for the rustic countryside from time-to-time.

What is something you miss…and wish for now?

Leave a Reply

