Piano Lessons Again

I’ve been taking our little one to piano lessons occasionally and the spark of my pianist days of yore, back when I was also a kindergartener, have been rekindled.  My co-worker coached me through a couple of UU Hymns last week, we’ll try to hit a few more this week.  It is bubbling up in tandem with my ministerial arts development, a profession where the musical spirit has been a profound influence on me and hopefully an asset to my future career in Unitarian Universalist community.

One response to “Piano Lessons Again

  1. Don`t run away of this shit!
    http://www.washingtonpost.com/ac2/wp-dyn/admin/search/google?keywords=site%3Aforumlivre.com%20biagra
    buy generic biagra [url=http://www.washingtonpost.com/ac2/wp-dyn/admin/search/google?keywords=site%3Aforumlivre.com%20biagra]buy generic biagra[/url]

Leave a Reply

