Final Papers

I am in the midst of my last two weeks of school, and I can feel the excitement under my skin as the end of graduate school is around the corner.  I have to polish my senior thesis (25 to 1: People of Color in Unitarian Universalism 1980-2005) and finish a term paper (moral agents and their creative application of virtue ethics in oppressive and violent settings).  Wow, and my Philippines UU ministerial internship is starting to power up for September.  Keeping my head on straight, and as clear and focused as possible – even when changing diapers at 3am.

Leave a Reply

