Music Videos I’m Watching on YouTube

I’ve been surfing YouTube.com and enjoying some music videos this evening.  You can view these from your web browser, check’em out.

Daughters by John Mayer mixed with clips from Alias and Jennifer Garner, two of my faves together, although I lost interest after the first few seasons.

Photography by Nickelback
, reminds me of the rural-suburban place I grew up outside Portland Oregon.

Ordinary People by John Legend
, when I saw this for the first time on MTV, it just reminded me about the love I have, and used to live out regularly, of the piano.  It also made me reflect on my wonderful partner and our life love.  This is a longer version of the song.

Leave a Reply

