UU Reader/Collection?

I’ve been searching for a comprehensive text on Unitarian Universalist, i.e. a collection of writings, documents, sermons, that provide not only a historical overview but a theological and socio-political statement.  I haven’t found anything, although I have great lists of many books together.  Does anyone know of anything?

One response to “UU Reader/Collection?

  1. If I may blow my own trumpet for a moment…

    It may not be exactly what you’re looking for, but I’ve edited a relatively short book of Unitarian writings for the Lindsey Press in the UK. Mainly they’re pretty short, and arranged thematically covering theology, polity, etc.

    I think it’ll be out in 2007. Obviously I’ll announce it on my blog when it is.

Leave a Reply

