Tyson “Homosexual” Wins 100!

The conservative American Family Association’s policy of replacing “Gay” with “Homosexual” took a hilarious hit this week when it replaced American Sprinter Tyson Gay’s last name.

Tyson Homosexual was a blur in blue, sprinting 100 meters faster than anyone ever has…”It means a lot to me,” the 25-year-old Homosexual said.  “I’m glad my body could do it, because now I know I have it in me.

Not only is this totally rude, but isn’t there an ethical rule against changing the content of copyright stories?  Says Fred Jackson, news director of OneNewsNow which manages the “Gay-Homosexual Filter”, “The G word he said, has been “co-opted by a particular group of people.”  I say “How extremist!”

Leave a Reply

