My Heart Still Aches

And I’m not sure how I feel about this Knoxville UU Ad Campaign. I wish this story would come out without having to advertise.

One response to “My Heart Still Aches

  1. As an acquaintance of Linda Kraeger and fellow member of Westside UU Church I believe that this ad reflects the tenderness that we all feel. The memorial service for Linda will be tomorrow afternoon. We expect lots of visitors. I printed out a few copies of the ad and I hope to pin one of them on the bulletin board and one among the condolence cards that were sent to the church.

Leave a Reply

